School Staff


Administrators:

A

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Jesse Anast Technology, Foods LLE & Golf LLE janast@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Curtis Bendig Digital Literacy, Digital Learning Support, Soccer, Snowshoeing curtis.bendig@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Alison Bloom TAG 7-4 alison.bloom@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Helena Bryn-McLeod Counselling & Grade 7 Case Management helena.bryn-mcleod@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Stephanie Davina French Immersion, TAG 7-1 sdavina@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Sophie De Pauw French Immersion, TAG 6-1/6-2 sophie.depauw@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-5, Case Management, Hockey & Soccer Academy cdebiasio@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Jaclyn Dexter French Immersion, TAG 6-2 jdexter@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Elizabeth Evans Learning Support, Aboriginal Education elizabeth.evans@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Eli Geddis Grade 8, (8-4) eli.geddis@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Gr 6 Case Management sharon.inkpen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-3 karie.jackson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Danielle Klassen TAG 6-4 danielle.klassen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Lang Grade 8, (8-3) sarah.lang@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Hannah Lunn Aboriginal Education hannah.lunn@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Wanda Machado French Immersion, TAG 6-1 wmachado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Amy MacKay Drama amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Helen McCool TAG 8-1 helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Mieske TAG 6-5 christopher.mieske@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Melinda Pedersen TAG 7-5 Melinda.Pedersen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Marcello Piro Woodworking mpiro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Staci Proctor Volleyball, Foods/Catering sproctor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program Justin.Ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 8-2 Honor.Rozee@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Lauren Smith French Immersion TAG 7-2, Creativity with Clay LLE lauren.smith@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Brian Stainer Grade 7-3, Photography LLE bstainer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Karen Walgren Sewing, Stich 'n Craft LLE kwalgren@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Tim Wooldridge B.E.A.R.S (Bringing Ecological Awareness & Resiliency to Students) Outdoor Program TWooldridge@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danielle Zuccaro Grade 6-7-8 BEARS class danielle.zuccaro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
T

Counsellors:

CS