School Staff


Name Position Email
Mark Bonikowsky Vice-Principal
Amy Strachan Principal - Trafalgar Middle School


Name Position Email
Mr. Jesse Anast TAG 6-5 Teacher Page
Mr. Curtis Bendig Digital Literacy and Digital Learning Support Teacher Page
Ms. Alison Bloom TAG 8-4 and Makerspace Teacher Page
Mme Helena Bryn-McLeod TAG 7-2
Ms. Heather Bury TAG 9-5
Mr. Chris Chambers
Ms. Stephanie Connelly
Mr. Martin Corbett TAG 8-5
Mr. David Dando
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-3 and Grade 8 Case Management Teacher Page
Mme Jaclyn Dexter TAG 6-1
Mme Lisa Hobden TAG 9-2
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Gr 9 Inclusion Support Teacher and Art Teacher Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-3 Teacher Page
Ms. Brooke Jones TAG 7-8 and Outdoor Recreation
Ms. Danielle Klassen TAG 6-4 Teacher Page
Mme Ashley Laframboise TAG 7-1
Ms. Kristina Lidstone
Mr. Cam Lytle TAG 8-3
Mme Wanda Machado TAG 6-2 Teacher Page
Ms. Jennifer MacMillan
Mme Helen McCool TAG 8-1 Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Mieske TAG 7-5 Teacher Page
Ms. Jasmine Pepperall Band
Mr. Marcello Piro Woodworking, Science and Math Teacher Page
Mrs. Staci Proctor Foods and PE Teacher Page
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program Teacher Page
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 9-1 Teacher Page
Mr. Marc Savard TAG 8-2
Mme Lauren Smith TAG 7-1
Mr. Brian Stainer TAG 7-3 Teacher Page
Ms. Tanya Thayer TAG 7-3
Mrs. Karen Walgren Librarian Teacher Page
Ms. Danica Weager