School Staff


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Jesse Anast TAG 6-5 jesse.anast@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Curtis Bendig Digital Literacy and Digital Learning Support curtis.bendig@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Alison Bloom TAG 8-4 and Makerspace alison.bloom@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Helena Bryn-McLeod TAG 7-2 helena.bryn-mcleod@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Martin Corbett TAG 8-5 martiun.corbett@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Stephanie Davina French Immersion, TAG 7-1 stephanie.davina@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Sophie De Pauw French Immersion sophie.depauw@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-3 and Grade 8 Case Management carla.debiasio@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Gr 7 Case Management and Art sharon.inkpen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-3 karie.jackson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Brooke Jones TAG 7-8 and Outdoor Recreation brooke.jones@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danielle Klassen TAG 6-4 danielle.klassen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Lang TAG 7-4 sarah.lang@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Hannah Lunn Aboriginal Education hannah.lunn@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Wanda Machado French Immersion, TAG 6-1 wanda.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Amy MacKay Drama amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Jennifer Matosevic TAG 6-6 jennifer.matosevic@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Helen McCool TAG 6-2 helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Mieske TAG 7-5 christopher.mieske@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Melinda Pedersen Grade 6 Case Management melinda.pedersen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Jasmine Pepperall Band jasmine.pepperall@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Marcello Piro Woodworking, Science and Math marcello.piro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Staci Proctor Foods and PE staci.proctor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program justin.ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 8-2 honor.rozee@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Marc Savard TAG 8-1 marc.savard@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Stainer TAG 7-3 brian.stainer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Karen Walgren Librarian karen.walgren@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page