School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Amy Strachan Principal - Trafalgar Middle School amy.strachan@sd8.bc.ca
Mark Bonikowsky Vice-Principal mark.bonikowsky@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ms. Danica Weager danica.weager@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Chambers chris.chambers@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Connelly stephanie.connelly@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. David Dando david.dando@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kristina Lidstone kristina.lidstone@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer MacMillan jennifer.macmillan@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jasmine Pepperall Band jasmine.pepperall@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program justin.ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Curtis Bendig Digital Literacy and Digital Learning Support curtis.bendig@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Staci Proctor Foods and PE staci.proctor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Gr 9 Inclusion Support Teacher and Art Teacher sharon.inkpen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Karen Walgren Librarian karen.walgren@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Jaclyn Dexter TAG 6-1
Mme Wanda Machado TAG 6-2 wanda.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-3 karie.jackson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Danielle Klassen TAG 6-4 danielle.klassen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Jesse Anast TAG 6-5 jesse.anast@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Ashley Laframboise TAG 7-1 ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Lauren Smith TAG 7-1 lauren.smith@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Helena Bryn-McLeod TAG 7-2 helena.bryn-mcleod@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Tanya Thayer TAG 7-3 tanya.thayer@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Stainer TAG 7-3 brian.stainer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Mieske TAG 7-5 christopher.mieske@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Brooke Jones TAG 7-8 and Outdoor Recreation brooke.jones@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Helen McCool TAG 8-1 helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Marc Savard TAG 8-2 marc.savard@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Cam Lytle TAG 8-3 cam.lytle@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-3 and Grade 8 Case Management carla.debiasio@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Alison Bloom TAG 8-4 and Makerspace alison.bloom@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Martin Corbett TAG 8-5 martiun.corbett@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 9-1 honor.rozee@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Lisa Hobden TAG 9-2
Ms. Heather Bury TAG 9-5 heather.bury@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Marcello Piro Woodworking, Science and Math marcello.piro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page