School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Amy Strachan Principal - Trafalgar Middle School amy.strachan@sd8.bc.ca
Mark Bonikowsky Vice-Principal mark.bonikowsky@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ms. Amy MacKay amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Jaclyn Dexter Aboriginal Education Academic Support Teacher
Ms. Jasmine Pepperall Band Program jasmine.pepperall@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program justin.ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Jennifer MacMillan Dance Teacher jennifer.macmillan@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Connelly Digital Tech Teacher stephanie.connelly@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Weager District Ab Ed Teacher danica.weager@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Staci Proctor Foods and TAG 8-3 staci.proctor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Ashley Laframboise French Immersion Teacher, TAG 9-2 ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. David Dando Inclusion Support Teacher david.dando@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Mieske Inclusion Support Teacher christopher.mieske@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Inclusion Support Teacher and Art Teacher sharon.inkpen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Alison Bloom Makerspace and Inclusion S.T. alison.bloom@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Chambers Metalwork and Woodwork Teacher chris.chambers@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Wanda Machado TAG 6-2 wanda.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Brooke Jones TAG 6-3 brooke.jones@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Jesse Anast TAG 6-4 jesse.anast@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-5 karie.jackson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Lauren Smith TAG 7-1 lauren.smith@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kristina Lidstone TAG 7-2 kristina.lidstone@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Tanya Thayer TAG 7-3 tanya.thayer@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Stainer TAG 7-4 brian.stainer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Lang TAG 7-5 sarah.lang@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danielle Zuccaro TAG 7-8 danielle.zuccaro@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Helen McCool TAG 8-1 helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Marc Savard TAG 8-2 marc.savard@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Cam Lytle TAG 8-3 cam.lytle@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Marcello Piro TAG 8-3 and Woodworking marcello.piro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Curtis Bendig TAG 8-4 curtis.bendig@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-5 carla.debiasio@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Emily Mather TAG 8-6 emily.mather@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 9-1 honor.rozee@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Lisa Hobden TAG 9-2
Mme Helena Bryn-McLeod TAG 9-3 helena.bryn-mcleod@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danielle Klassen TAG 9-4 danielle.klassen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Heather Bury TAG 9-5 heather.bury@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Martin Corbett TAG 9-6 martin.corbett@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Karen Walgren Teacher Librarian karen.walgren@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Tina Borhi Secretary clerical.tms2@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Miranda Kastrukoff Secretary clerical.tms1@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Misha Chernoff Education Assistant
Coral Colgur Education Assistant
Mrs. Stacey Esovoloff Education Assistant
Ms. Tyanna Esovoloff Education Assistant
Mrs. Christie-Anne Laroche Education Assistant
Mrs. Marnie Lehr Education Assistant
Mrs. Cynthia St. Thomas Education Assistant
Mrs. Vicky Strebchuk Education Assistant
Mr. Christophe Valls French Immersion Education Assistant