School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mme Jaclyn Dexter Aboriginal Education Academic Support Teacher jaclyn.dexter@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Justin Ratzburg Band Program justin.ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Amy MacKay Drama Teacher amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Eliza Forbes Inclusion Support Teacher eliza.forbes@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Mieske Inclusion Support Teacher christopher.mieske@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mrs. Sharon Inkpen Inclusion Support Teacher and Art Teacher sharon.inkpen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Chris Chambers Metalwork and Woodwork Teacher chris.chambers@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Jonathan Burrell TAG 6-1 jonathan.burrell@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Wanda Machado TAG 6-2 wanda.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Brooke Jones TAG 6-3 brooke.jones@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Jesse Anast TAG 6-4 jesse.anast@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Karie Jackson TAG 6-5 karie.jackson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Danielle Zuccaro TAG 6-6 danielle.zuccaro@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Lauren Smith TAG 7-1 lauren.smith@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Stephanie Davina TAG 7-2 stephanie.davina@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Danny Rudniski TAG 7-3 dannyrudniski@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Stainer TAG 7-4 brian.stainer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Day TAG 7-5 sarah.day@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Helen McCool TAG 8-1 helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Marc Savard TAG 8-2 marc.savard@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jen Bailey TAG 8-3 jen.bailey@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jasmine Pepperall TAG 8-4 jasmine.pepperall@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Carla DeBiasio TAG 8-5 carla.debiasio@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Robyn Cabunoc-Boettcher TAG 8-6 robyn.cabunoc-boettcher@sd8.bc.ca
Mme Honor Rozee TAG 9-1 honor.rozee@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mme Ashley Laframboise TAG 9-2 ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kristina Lidstone TAG 9-3 kristina.lidstone@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Martin Corbett TAG 9-4 martin.corbett@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Luc Boyer TAG 9-5 luc.boyer@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Montgomery TAG 9-6 steve.montgomery@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Curtis Bendig Teacher curtis.bendig@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Peter Chirico Teacher peter.chirico@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Hanlon Teacher lisa.hanlon@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Maddie Miller Teacher madeline.miller@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Staci Proctor Teacher staci.proctor@sd8.bc.ca
Mark Stuart Teacher mark.stuart@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Zoe Oppenheim Teacher Librarian zoe.oppenheim@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Marcello Piro Woodworking marcello.piro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors:


Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Tina Borhi Secretary clerical.tms2@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Miranda Kastrukoff Secretary clerical.tms1@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Misha Chernoff Education Assistant
Ms. Marianne Choi Education Assistant
Mrs. Stacey Esovoloff Education Assistant
Ms. Heather Good Education Assistant
Mrs. Christie-Anne Laroche Education Assistant
Mrs. Marnie Lehr Education Assistant
Mrs. Cynthia St. Thomas Education Assistant
Mrs. Vicky Strebchuk Education Assistant
Mr. Christophe Valls French Immersion Education Assistant