Staff Directory

Our Teaching Staff

Mr. Jesse Anast, TAG 8-3, Foods LLE & Golf LLE, janast@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Danielle Auger, Special Education & Case Manager, danielle.auger@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Tim Bullen, Band (Grades 6-8), tbullen@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Katie Comrie, TAG 8-5, Drama, Theater Arts LLE, kcomrie@sd8.bc.ca

Mme. Stephanie Davina, French Immersion TAG 7-2, sdavina@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Carla DeBiasio, Learning Support, Hockey & Soccer Academy, cdebiasio@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Jaclyn Dexter, French Immersion TAG 6-2, jdexter@sd8.bc.ca

Mme. Marie-Michele Gagnon, French Immersion, TAG 6-1/6-2, mgagnon@sd8.bc.ca

Mme. Lisa Hobden, Core French & Photography LLE, lisa.hobden@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Heather Kennedy, TAG 6-3, Mixed Multimedia Art LLE, hkennedy@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Tara King, TAG 7-3, Geocaching LLE, tking@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Carol-Ann Leidloff, Principal, cleidloff@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Paul Luck, Counsellor, pluck@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Wanda Machado, French Immersion TAG 6-1, wmachado@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Helen McCool, Core French  & English 8, helen.mccool@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Marcello Piro, TAG 8-4, Technology, Woodworking LLE, mpiro@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Staci Proctor, Volleyball, Foods & Nutrition, PE, Sewing & Textiles, Outdoor Education LLE, sproctor@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Marc-Alain Savard, French Immersion TAG 8-2, msavard@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Lauren Smith, French Immersion TAG 7-2, lauren.smith@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Brian Stainer, Grade 6/7, Outdoor Rec LLE, bstainer@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Vissers, French Immersion TAG 8-1, mvissers@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Karen Walgren, TAG 6-4, Sewing, Stitch ‘n Craft LLE, kwalgren@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Justin Willans, Learning Support, PE, jwillans@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. Heather Willard, Literacy Support Teacher, Core French, heather.willard@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Tim Wooldridge, Grade 7/8, Capoeira LLE, twooldridge@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Jeff Yasinchuk, Teacher-Librarian, Aboriginal Education Program, MakerSpace & Robotics & ThunderRadio LLEs, jyasinchuk@sd8.bc.ca

 

Our Support Staff

Mrs. Tina Borhi, Clerical Assistant, tborhi@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Misha Chernoff, Education Assistant, mchernoff@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Shannon Ellis, Clerical Assistant, sellis@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Stacey Esovoloff, Education Assistant, sesovoloff@sd8.bc.ca

Ms. June Hamley, Education Assistant, jhamley@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Kevin Hergott, Custodian, khergott@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Susan Lakeman, Lunch Program Coordinator, slakeman@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Christie-Anne Laroche, Education Assistant, slaroche@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Monica Markin, Library Resource Assistant, mmarkin@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Cynthia St. Thomas, Education Assistant, cstthomas@sd8.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicky Strebchuk, Education Assistant, vstrebchuk@sd8.bc.ca

Mr. Christophe Valls, French Immersion Education Assistant, cvalls@sd8.bc.ca